‹ Back

Helma Kümmel

Vehicle Safety
Leadership Team

Michael Precia

CEO / President

Kevin Knuese

Vice President of Operations

Tom Bowe

Vice President of Products

Rachael Doyle

Director of Client Services

Jeffrey Stilwell

Vice President of Innovation
Management Contacts

Keith Garner

Account Management

Curtis Clark

Project Management

Tim Kaney


Helma Kümmel

Vehicle Safety

Robert Proctor

Driver Safety

Lindsay Brisky

Licensing & Permitting

Megan Sellman

Fuel Tax