Leadership Team

Rob Getz

Chief Executive Officer & President

Michael Precia

Senior Vice President - Sales & Account Management

Pat Liegel

Vice President of Finance

John S. Vosters

Compliance Strategy Officer

Kim Brunner

Vice President of Client Services

Natalie Droessler

Director of Client Services
Management Contacts

Tim Kaney

Marketing Manager

Dan Kaufman

Director of Development

Curtis Clark

Director of Project Management

Rachael Doyle

Licensing/Permitting Manager

Lindsay Brisky

Fuel Tax Manager

Helma K├╝mmel

Manager | Safety Vehicle Services

Mike Metz

Manager | Safety Driver Services